EC2 Members

Bob Maxey
U.S. EPA/OSW
703-308-7273
maxey.bob@epa.gov

Bob Stewart
U.S. EPA/Region 4
404-562-8886
stewart.robert@epa.gov

Terry J. Brennan
U.S. Department of Energy/EM CE&A
513-246-0546
terry.brennan@emcbc.doe.gov

Allan Moe
U.S. Department of Energy/EM CE&A
513-246-0230
allen.moe@emcbc.doe.gov

Jim Holley
U.S. Air Force/AFCEE/CMS
850-283-6171
Jim.Holley@brooks.af.mil

Hopeton D. Brown
U.S. Army Environmental Center
410-436-1531
hopeton.brown@us.army.mil

Rob Sadorra, P.E.
Naval Facilities Engineering Command
202-685-9306
robert.sadorra@navy.mil

Robert Nash
Environmental Engineer
Naval Facilities Engineering Service Center
805-982-5070
robert.nash1@navy.mil