FRTR Cost and Performance Contacts

U.S. Department of Defense

U.S. Department of Energy
Paul Beam
paul.beam@em.doe.gov

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Edward Gilbert
gilbert.edward@epa.gov

U.S. Geological Survey
Mary Kay Foley
mfoley@usgs.gov

U.S. Department of Interior
Bill Lodder
william_lodder@ios.doi.gov

U.S. Navy
Karla Harre
karla.harre@navy.mil

National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Mark Schoppet
mark.j.schoppet@nasa.gov

Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Thomas Nicholson
thomas.nicholson@nrc.gov